COLOR ME PURPLE…

 8TH may 2016.

“I know that you can do all things; no purpose of yours can be thwarted”(Job 42:2)

It is exactly 11:30PM on my birthday and I am still wondering why it has taken me so long to finally write about this.IMG_3163

I AM A TAILOR.

I created this blog over a month ago and I am still battling on what my first post should really be about. Introduction? Chapter one? Stage one?

I have been on the internet a thousand and one times trying to figure this out, practically stalked every fashion blogger there is on the gram, by the help of bloggerpoint it was so inspiring seeing all those bloggers doing this so effortlessly. Asked google in different ways how to write my first post, to get started.

It is no surprise how many results I found but then i had to narrow it down to that which I am about…fashion, all helping to be very honest but I decided to wing it instead, found my niche and decided to run with it, were there is will, purpose would find you and there would be a way.

I am Precious Ofure Bibiana Otoijaghale. A political scientist, a web designer (when I am feeling extra creative), a southpaw who is a crazily-obsessed-creative person (I do everything with my left hand…mostly), a tailor, I always tell people that I am a tailor first because I believe it is what GOD chose for me…what he embroidered in me.

IMG_3161

I love everything fashion and how it allows us express ourselves and tell a story about ourselves. The only intension I had when I decided to start this blog is to vividly express myself through what I love doing the most…sewing/fashion, showing how I went about it and of styling them with a huge splash of God’s grace.

IMG_3417

Embarking on this beautiful journey of creating fashion and doing this hoping to be able to inspire along the way. I love making my own clothes and I am super excited to be sharing my tips, tricks, DIYs, and major projects with you. This is a lifetime passion and what better way to express myself other than share and go on this journey with you.
We are just getting started, we have forever to get to know everything about me and what drives me to be who I am. Feel free to drop your comments and purple hearts and let us do this one blog post at a time.

PurplebyOfuree

.

18 Comments Add yours

  1. Jennifer says:

    💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜Good stuff baby girl👏

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Francis Fara says:

    Somebody finally got the blog running, nice one

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Constant support. Thank you!!!💜💜💜

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Helena says:

    💜💜💜💜💜 way to go girl! Love this! 💌

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks babe!!💜💜

      Like

  4. Noseenn says:

    Gat your back always girl!! Good stuff💜💜💜💜💜💜

    Liked by 1 person

  5. ellatyra says:

    10,000 likes….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awwww!!!! Thanks so much love!!!💜💜💜💜💜

      Like

  6. Onyinye says:

    Weldone sistergirl💜💜💜💜💜

    Like

    1. Thanks love💜💜💜

      Like

  7. Cymia says:

    The sky is your springboard…keep shining purple gurl

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks babe!!!💜💜💜💜

      Like

  8. Like2Sew says:

    Purple is my favorite color!💜💜💜💜💜

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Mine too!!💜💜💜💜

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Lucky says:

    Can’t think of a better way to get things started. This is going to be great

    Like

  10. Jennifer Etuaje says:

    💜💜💜💜💜

    Like

  11. Onor says:

    Beautiful dear👍💜💜💜

    Like

Leave a Reply

